The following pages list UK UHF DTT transmitters. These are arranged by region and then grouped into main stations with the relays in alphabetical order.

 The list includes all main sites (in bold), relays that carry the commercial multiplexes and other public service multiplexes (“Freeview Lite”).

The list includes the implemented changes for the channel 61:62 800 MHz sell off for LTE, temporary HD and local television multiplex and local TVchannels ('local digital television programme services' or 'L-DTPS')

High-definition services are included on mux BBC B.

Please note this list maybe subject to change. E&OE.

This page includes STV Central, STV North & Tyne Tees Regions.

See other pages for other regions as follows:-

  • Anglia, Border, Central, Channel Isles & Granada Regions
  • London, Merdian & Northern Ireland Regions
  • STV Central, STV North and Tyne Tees Regions
  • Wales Region
  • Westcountry & Yorshire Region

 STV Central, STV North & Tynes Tees Regions